Faculty of Law


Faculty of Law is one of the seven faculties of Izmir University of Economics, which was established in 2001, as the first foundation university of Izmir and Aegean Region.

Izmir University of Economics Faculty of Law, which was established with the decision of the Council of Ministers dated 12.07.2010 and numbered 2010/723, was authorized to start instruction on May 2012.